Second Annoucement



V.M. Fomin, Russia, Chairman
A.N. Shiplyuk, Russia, Vice-Chairman
M.P.Fedoruk, Russia, Vice-Chairman
A.A. Maslov, Russia, Vice-Chairman
V.A. Lebiga, Russia, Vice-Chairman

A.D. Kosinov, Russia,  Secretary

S.V. Alekseenko,  Russia
B.S. Alyoshin,  Russia
V.E. Barsuk,  Russia
A.V. Boiko,  Russia
K.N. Chiang,  Taiwan
S.L. Chernyshov,  Russia
J. Crouch,  USA
I.V. Egorov,  Russia
Z. Fan,  China
A.A. Gubaidulin,  Russia
D.A. Gubaidulin,  Russia
H. Hornung,  USA
A.A. Inozemtsev,  Russia
S.A. Isaev,  Russia
V.K. Kedrinskii,  Russia
S.V. Klinkov,  Russia
D. Knight, USA
V.V. Kozlov,  Russia
V.F. Kopiev,  Russia
E. Kraemer,  Germany
A.N. Kraiko,  Russia
E. Krause, Germany
J.-C. Lengrand, France
V.A. Levin,  Russia
A.M. Lipanov,  Russia
I.I. Lipatov,  Russia
J. Le,  China
D.M. Markovich,  Russia
V.P. Matveenko,  Russia
A.L. Medvedskii,  Russia
J.J. Miau,  Taiwan
J. Muylaert,  Netherlands
A.M. Orishich,  Russia
O.G. Penyaz’kov,  Belorussia
S.D. Salenko,  Russia
W. Sсhroeder, Germany
A.N. Seryeznov,  Russia
S.T. Surzhikov,  Russia
K. Takayama,  Japan
J.-P. Taran,  France
Z. Tang,  China



Local Organizing Committee
ITAM SB RAS, Novosibirsk

E.I. Kraus – Co-Chairman
A.A. Sidorenko – Co-Chairman
A.D. Kosinov – Vice-Chairman
Yu.V. Kratova – Vice-Chairman
A.E. Buzurkin – Vice-Chairman


T.V. Arsenieva
I.V. Kazanin
A.I. Maksimov
E.E. Malyshenko
A.Yu. Pak
A.M. Pavlenko
O.A. Prozorenko
G.V. Shoev
E.V. Shiplyuk
A.M. Sorokin
M.A. Yadrenkin
S.P. Zakovryashin
V.N. Zinoviev

Executive Committee
ITAM SB RAS, Novosibirsk

A.D.Kosinov –Chairman
G.V.Klimchik – Secretary
A.A. Baturin
A.E. Buzyurkin
V.A. Domshinskii
T.A. Gimon
E.V. Medvedeva
M.V. Piterimova
T.V. Poplavskaya
N.V. Semionov
T.Yu. Shkredov
T.V. Vetrovskaya








Conference fee

The conference fee for on-line participation is 50 USD including VAT. (It should be payed by November 5, 2020) The fee for paper publishing in AIP is 200 USD, including VAT. (It should be paid by November 16, 2020).
Payment is required to be made in USD by bank transfer.
Please find below the information necessary for payment transfer:

Beneficiary Bank Bank Otkritie Financial Corporation (Public Joint-Stock Company)
Beneficiary Bank Address Tverskoy district, Petrovka st., 24, building 1, Moscow 127051, Russian Federation
Beneficiary Account 40503840661121000007
Beneficiary Khristianovich Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics
Intermediary bank The Bank of New York Mellon
Correspondent Account /890-0584-157

Please indicate your name in wire transfer receipt: "Registration fee for ICMAR 2020 for <Name>"
Please, mention clearly your name on the payment order. Please inform the Organizing Committee for the transfer of the registration fee.
If you have some questions or problems about this, please inform us by e-mail to: in advance.

The conference events will be held at ITAM SB RAS, Akademgorodok, Novosibirsk.

Form of the conference:
All sessions will be organized on-line by using ZOOM, according to the conference program.

Conference papers will be published by AIP Publishing up to the end of 2020. Participants of ICMAR 2020 should submit archive with FULL PAPER in PDF and DOCX format only before November 10, 2020 on the conference website. Please use your individual password that you got during registration. The names of the archive and files should begin with the surname of the first author from the list of co-authors and include the identification number of the report (for example: 002Kornilov).
You can re-upload the paper up to November 10, 2020.

The full paper should be prepared according to the AIP Conference Proceedings requirements. Templates (for Word and TeX) you can find on the conference website. The submitted paper should not be less than 4 pages and not exceed 6 Megabytes.

November 10, 2020 - upload of full paper

ICMAR 2020 scientific secretary
Dr. A.D. Kosinov